Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very clean and very well priced for how nice rooms are and pool area.
5 out of 5
by Lonn

Business

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and close to restaurant

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Always perfectly clean. Love the furniture for working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the fact that the hot tub jets didn't work along with the room being small for the price we paid. Not happy that you did a remodel and got rid of the restaurant/bar. When checking out the luggage carts were all in use and we had to make several trips with our luggage. There was trash in the halls and the hotel was very loud with hockey kids. Wont be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2016
They were awesome. I needed a later checkout since I was attending a conference and am also nursing. My freezer didn't work so they allowed me to use the one in their break room. Awesome staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Room very clean and good service vor the extra bad. Stuff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is one what I like the most.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room was lovely but a high pitched noise continued all night and no complimentary breakfast not even coffee in lobby. Coffee in room but would have appreciated more than 1 cup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Banquet Facility

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Our daughter had her wedding, reception and dance in the most beautiful banquet room. The service was EXCEPTIONAL! It couldn't have been better. Loved every minute of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windermere, Florida

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was good, but construction all over the area made getting around annoying.
Great hotel! Very nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Coffee shop had very good breakfast and reasonable price for the quantity of food. Staff was very nice. There for a wedding and the reception hall was spectacular! Staff knocked it out of the park. We would definitely stay here again. Noon checkout time was an added bonus! Also had a very nice courtyard with games and fire pit, and a big pool area too. Lobby had very nice areas to relax with wifi or just for visiting with friends. Best I have stayed in for awhile now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything was great except for the too soft bed. I still slept great but had a backache in the morning. That rarely happens for mr. Still enjoyed the stay