Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and close to restaurant

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Always perfectly clean. Love the furniture for working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2016
They were awesome. I needed a later checkout since I was attending a conference and am also nursing. My freezer didn't work so they allowed me to use the one in their break room. Awesome staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Room very clean and good service vor the extra bad. Stuff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is one what I like the most.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room was lovely but a high pitched noise continued all night and no complimentary breakfast not even coffee in lobby. Coffee in room but would have appreciated more than 1 cup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Banquet Facility

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Our daughter had her wedding, reception and dance in the most beautiful banquet room. The service was EXCEPTIONAL! It couldn't have been better. Loved every minute of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything was great except for the too soft bed. I still slept great but had a backache in the morning. That rarely happens for mr. Still enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
We had an extended stay due to a death in the family. The staff was very understanding and made sure we were taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This is a great hotel for families with kids, my children loved the pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeville, MN

Nice Hotel Staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: that it was quiet
Cons: Beds not so comfortable.
Pool was very busy, but good size. Smelled of smoke around elevator on 1st floor. Ice Make was broken on our floor closes to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN

All amenities of a big city hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Went for a wedding, stayed 2 nights. Has lounge with pretty decent food, pool, hot tub, clean rooms, suites, internet access and business lobby, great conference rooms. Staff was very professional.