Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and close to restaurant

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Always perfectly clean. Love the furniture for working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2016
They were awesome. I needed a later checkout since I was attending a conference and am also nursing. My freezer didn't work so they allowed me to use the one in their break room. Awesome staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Room very clean and good service vor the extra bad. Stuff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is one what I like the most.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room was lovely but a high pitched noise continued all night and no complimentary breakfast not even coffee in lobby. Coffee in room but would have appreciated more than 1 cup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Banquet Facility

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Our daughter had her wedding, reception and dance in the most beautiful banquet room. The service was EXCEPTIONAL! It couldn't have been better. Loved every minute of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything was great except for the too soft bed. I still slept great but had a backache in the morning. That rarely happens for mr. Still enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
by Michael from Charleston, SC

Falling in Love with Fargo

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sarah at the front desk was very helpful in selecting restaurants in Fargo to try. The people of Fargo were amazingly friendly. We fell in love with Fargo and its people. It was our 50th State to visit. We hate that we waited so long to go.
5 out of 5
by nancy from Hesperia

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was close to the airport and our son's home. Grand kids enjoyed the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was all the road construction that made it difficult to actually get to the motel. Not their fault though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels