Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Handy to airport

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great to have shuttle to airport . Okay hotel for that purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pets on certain weekends

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was booked at another days inn in Fargo and day of trip was called by hotel saying hotels.com overbooked us. Hotels.com did find us another hotel however it was 20 miles away and we were very forward with the fact it had to allow pets. Upon check in they informed us because it was a concert weekend they did not allow pets after we just traveled over 900 miles. Horrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Free breakfast was more than expected.
Cons: Room size.
Location: It was close to everything in Fargo.
Hotel was close to everything. Extensive free breakfast. Staff was attentive to needs. Room was a little small but was nice for a couple day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Louisiana

Nice hotel near my son and his family

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had a pleasant stay for the second time.. We were there 6 days and were thoroughly satisfied.. Especially liked all the berries and fruit that was on the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to airport,comfortable clean

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A little pricy for a Days Inn I know its a good location, but still a little pricy
Location: Very close to Fargo Dome,air museum airport
Quiet, comfortable staff very friendly, stayeds because its close to the airport
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from San Diego CA

Excellent value

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Both desk receptionists were helpful and friendly. Robert even checked on my flight status in the morning before my departure. Excellent snacks, drinks and breakfast for free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the college but expensive.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff and food were very good. The parking lot was dirty and had gross stuff in it. The cost was high for ND Days Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maintenance needs more

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This guy is way overworking! My bathroom had a few broken tiles i could tell that he had a full plate. All in all good place.