Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

It was great....

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I had a flight at 3.55 pm the day of checkout and my checkout was at 12. Instead of taking me to the airport to just sit there. One of the staff members, Cindy let me stay and watch Netflix until it was time to go to the airport at 2:30pm.. They were very kind and offer me food and drinks... I would recommend this hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Will be much nicer once renovations are complete

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice staff, pool and hot tub.
Cons: An elevator would improve access to upper floor.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. 8 minutes from the Fargo VA. 5 minutes from Fargo Dome.
The hotel staff are friendly, and while the hotel does not have an elevator, the staff offered to help me get my bags upstairs. My only complaint was that the room was a bit hot when I arrived. I had to open the window and turn off the heat to make it more comfortable...and it was January so that was surprising. Fargo doesn't mess around with heat in the cool months! There were renovations going on, but all other aspects were great, and no construction was going on during the night to disrupt the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, United States of America

Close to Fargo Dome

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: In one word "location". Convenient to where I has an appointment and when you throw in winter storm impact on local driving conditions major factor.
Location: Very convenient to Fargo Dome, Air Museum and airport. Drive time to retail stores is only about 20 to 30 minutes.
On the positive side is located close to Airport, Fargo Dome, VA Hospital; however not convenient to major shopping outlets for Fargo area. Older property and a little worn around edges; but room was clean. Potential negative is while property has two stories there is no elevator; so if you are handicapped and your room is on second floor there might be a problem of access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Handy to airport

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great to have shuttle to airport . Okay hotel for that purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pets on certain weekends

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was booked at another days inn in Fargo and day of trip was called by hotel saying hotels.com overbooked us. Hotels.com did find us another hotel however it was 20 miles away and we were very forward with the fact it had to allow pets. Upon check in they informed us because it was a concert weekend they did not allow pets after we just traveled over 900 miles. Horrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Free breakfast was more than expected.
Cons: Room size.
Location: It was close to everything in Fargo.
Hotel was close to everything. Extensive free breakfast. Staff was attentive to needs. Room was a little small but was nice for a couple day stay.