Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Clean room and comfy. We were tired and slept good! Didn't use the pool but that looked nice. Breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis Mn

Nice hotel reasonable priced

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Better coverage at front desk
Location: N/A
Room was clean and fairly comfortable but the noise from the room above ours kept us from sleeping. I called desk to request they quiet them down. first time did not get answer tried again about 30 minutes later jumping noises continued Could not use wi-fi no one around to give the code when I went to desk to ask about it.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Comfy

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was perfect. I was traveling across the U.S. in winter weather and just needed a quick & clean place with breakfast and it couldn't of been better. Quick check in, clean and very convenient and good breakfast. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Clean, great staff, quiet! Day Break breakfast could use an upgrade with more selection of fruit. Hot tub was too hot on Wednesday night , much better on Thursday night. Great pool area for families and guests to gather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick overnight

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was down for renovations. Hot/cold buffet breakfast was a little lacking. Hotels.Com app didn't mention the $15 pet surcharge. Otherwise everything was fine. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel, but clean with friendly staff. Contanintal breakfast good. Pool and hot tub needed cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Very comfortable, clean and welcoming!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
To celebrate the NDSU game the next day, staff had (table) tailgating snacks for all in the breakfast area! Nachos, crock pot goodies and decorations. Beds and room was very comfortable, clean and fresh. Included a fridge and microwave too. Great place!! Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fargo

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good bed..OK breakfast..............................................................................................................................
Cons: Nothing.......................................................................................................................................
Location: Road trip...didn't do anything but sleep and eat.................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Becky - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are happy to hear that the beds met your expectations. We hope if you return to the area you will allow us to provide your hotel accommodations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Mb

Great Location and quiet

Posted Oct 12, 2016
stayed over the Oct Long Weekend at the Days Inn and had no issues what so ever, great staff and close to the Malls....Would Stay again on our Next Visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Becky - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kavs, Thank you for taking the time to review your stsay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are happy to hear that you will return when you are in the area!