Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Clean, great staff, quiet! Day Break breakfast could use an upgrade with more selection of fruit. Hot tub was too hot on Wednesday night , much better on Thursday night. Great pool area for families and guests to gather.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel, but clean with friendly staff. Contanintal breakfast good. Pool and hot tub needed cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Very comfortable, clean and welcoming!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
To celebrate the NDSU game the next day, staff had (table) tailgating snacks for all in the breakfast area! Nachos, crock pot goodies and decorations. Beds and room was very comfortable, clean and fresh. Included a fridge and microwave too. Great place!! Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fargo

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good bed..OK breakfast..............................................................................................................................
Cons: Nothing.......................................................................................................................................
Location: Road trip...didn't do anything but sleep and eat.................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Becky - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are happy to hear that the beds met your expectations. We hope if you return to the area you will allow us to provide your hotel accommodations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Mb

Great Location and quiet

Posted Oct 12, 2016
stayed over the Oct Long Weekend at the Days Inn and had no issues what so ever, great staff and close to the Malls....Would Stay again on our Next Visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Becky - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kavs, Thank you for taking the time to review your stsay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are happy to hear that you will return when you are in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than most hotels

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Hot tub after a long day of shopping, friendly staff, good location
Cons: Breakfast couldve been better, pool looks much better and bigger in the picture
Location: Very close to all shopping centers and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Becky - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that the hot tub was put to good use after a day on your feet! Our breakfast features more than a typical Days Inn but we are always looking for ways to improve! We hope that you will return to stay with us when your travels bring you to the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellant hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was very clean, room was set up nicely. We were just there for 8 hours so didn't have a chance to check out the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us! We hope that if your travels bring you to the area you will have more time to enjoy all of our amenities!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was short but very good. I especially want to commend the front desk worker Chris who went out of his way to help. I left my phone charging cord at home and asked to borrow one if available. Chris checked but none of the ones on hand fit. In a few minutes he came and found me and said I could use his personal one and just leave it at the desk if he was off duty. What a relief for me and what exceptional caring by this young man.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff member, Chris. We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond to make sure you were taken care of on your stay with us. We hope that if your return to the area we will be the place you turn to for hotel needs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Nice

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
just passing through. Friendly staff and great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us! Even though it sounds like your trip was quick, I am pleased to hear that our hospitality met your expectations. If you find yourself passing through the area again - we hope that we will be one of the places you stop at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Great hotel for not a huge cost

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds!
Location: Very easy to get to shopping from this location
Hotel is in a great spot for shopping! The beds were super comfortable! Nice and clean! Kids had fun in the pool and enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning with the waffles Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Becky - General Manager, Hotel Management
Tanya, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while your travels brought you to the Fargo area. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your return to the area!