Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 98387

Posted Sep 26, 2017
This was my second stay with Marriot, the first stay being a 5 star stay. The second stay was like motel 6. When I questioned why it cost me more for less comfort there was no attempt whatsoever to satisfy my desire. Your 5 star rating went from top to bottom. I can stay at the motel 6 for a fraction of the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 98387

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great restaurant, great suite, great service. Would be my choice again without visiting, trying, or reviewing other hotels. Suits all my needs. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by sue

Great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff from front desk to room service, all friendly helpful and polite. Great rooms, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
My kids luv the place they want to come back and do swimming again very nice hotel and service is very good....
5 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room--loved our stay for a wedding we attended reception here
3 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Everything in this hotel was very nice. The staff were super pleasant and it was very clean. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

great hotel for a young family

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back in the future. Water slide and pools were a hit with the kids (ages 2 & 4) as well as with the adults. Great central location for shopping and other activities. The staff was great and accommodated our request to have adjoining rooms with another family. And the price for a suite was very reasonable, even with the exchange rate. I highly recommend this hotel.