Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to get to from the highway

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Rom was very comfortable, pool and hot tub very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

We were there for a wedding.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Above
Cons: Above
Location: Above
Very nice and clean.good parking.easy to get around.nice big welcoming lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Room was nice, clean and plenty of space. Pool area was fun for the kids but the water was freezing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great staff, great facilities and great location I highly recommend you stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Comfortable. Quiet room. Close to Fargo amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly Cleaned Rooms

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We stayed in a suite. At first glance it appeared it had been cleaned, but walking into the bedroom, there was dirty underwear and a sock (pictured) on the floor. Clearly they hadn't vacuumed. The sad thing about something like that is then you start wondering what else hasn't been cleaned. The staff understood our concerns and moved us to another room promptly. Sadly, early the next morning the fire alarms started going off. Not the staff's fault, but irritating to have it going for about 30 minutes waiting for the fire department to show up and turn it off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 98387

Posted Sep 26, 2017
This was my second stay with Marriot, the first stay being a 5 star stay. The second stay was like motel 6. When I questioned why it cost me more for less comfort there was no attempt whatsoever to satisfy my desire. Your 5 star rating went from top to bottom. I can stay at the motel 6 for a fraction of the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 98387

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great restaurant, great suite, great service. Would be my choice again without visiting, trying, or reviewing other hotels. Suits all my needs. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
My kids luv the place they want to come back and do swimming again very nice hotel and service is very good....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Everything in this hotel was very nice. The staff were super pleasant and it was very clean. Would definitely stay again!