Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good stop on a long trip.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: Desk receptionist took inordinately long time for check in. Seemed as though she was still figuring out the process. Likewise, for check out.
Generally good amenities, quiet. Had anticipated watching opening game of NFL season, only to find room tv had digital break-up, unwatchable picture. . .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shoppinb

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The staff was great we enjoyed the pool. Our room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Very nice for a budget Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Room and washroom were very clean.
Cons: Map of the city S/B included in the room.
Location: An excellent Mexican restaurant on one side and excellent movie theatre on the other, shopping, stores, restaurants, gas stations everywhere, and clos
My room was clean, comfortable and well stocked with the basic amenities in a safe environment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Location: Location is fine. Right off the highway, close to shopping and restaurants.
You get what you pay for. Air conditioner was loud. Ok for a quick one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
OK stay, near West Acres for those who wants to shop. Close to interstate.
3 out of 5
by John M.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Breakfast items were always empty
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Buffalo

Highly recommend

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We called the motel asking if we could check in early. They checked and had a room that was cleaned. They let us check in at noon since we had a function to go to. The hall smelled really good saw the guys cleaning the other rooms. Our room was neat & clean. The pool area looked nice. For the price of the room We think we got a really good deal. The heater was a little noisy, but we just unplugged it. Our relatives spent 100.00- 200.00 for a room someplace else just to sleep in. The taxi services were great too.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Great Hotel for a Great Price

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived the lady at the front desk was courteous and very nice. Check in and Check out was quick and easy.
3 out of 5
by Chad

It will do the trick

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok place. Not the cleanest place I've stayed but it did the trick. Just needed a place to hey some zzzz's after a concert and it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel worked for our stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Our stay was good, staff was nice and friendly. My only complaint would be that the water was lukewarm when taking a shower.