Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great new Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and excellent accommodation.
Cons: First rate in every respect.
Location: Close to food stores and good places to eat. Great location and has easy access to U.S. 94
We were traveling from the Black Hills to Minneapolis and spent an over-night at Expressway Suites. The hotel is fantastic and near places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

If your going stay here

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We were very close to a lot of the stores. very clean place . it was really nice to have a complementary free dinner and a couple drinks . The pool is really nice and a slide for the kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB Canada

Short Getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2016
A most enjoyable stay at Expressway Suites. Very friendly and accommodating staff. My wife and I would definitely stay at Expressway Suites again.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Morden

Fargo getaway

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
A Mother Daughter get away. Hotel staff were friendly and informative. Breakfast was wonderful with lots of variety. Close to a number of shopping areas and went to a movie close by as well.
5 out of 5
by Ken from Regina

Well located and clean

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a concert. This hotel is well located to the Interstate so that you can get to the Fargodome or back on the road to your next destination. The hotel is very nice. The restaurant/pub that is next door was great. The area has lots of options for everyone. We will stay there again if we are in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Quiet Relaxing Spot , Close to Major Shopping Area

Posted May 9, 2016
Location: Next Door Luckys Bar & Restaurant Awesome !
Easy to access from I29 , Close to Major Shopping Area , Lots of great Restaurants nearby , Staff , Room , Breakfast All Really OK !
3 out of 5
by Jason from Minnesota

Just OK

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was terrible! Should have grabbed a breakfast sandwich from the convenience store!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend! No complaints. Best complementary breakfast I've had at any hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Not enough sound proofing between rooms.
Location: Everything you need is within minutes
On arrival they claimed they could not find my prepaid reservation.