Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Clean room and comfortable beds. It was surprisingly quiet for how full the hotel appeared to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Loved how clean the hotel and the room were
Room was VERY clean, even noticed how clean it smelled. Lobby and dining area also very clean and comfortable. Room was spacious and comfortable and nice and quiet. Pool is excellent for anyone traveling with kids. One of the best places we have stayed in a long time. Excellent room for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck ND

Nice hotel - close to shopping and food.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Shopping and food.
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Good breakfast and the staff was very helpful. Room was big and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Decent hotel for the money. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay of our trip

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Modern, updated room and facilities. Reasonable pricing. Everything very clean. Nice location. Better than average continental breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything that needs improvement.
Location: Just passing thru -- didn't learn what is available.
Had never heard of Expressway, so had some hesitation in booking (last minute booking as we passed thru town). What a pleasant surprise! A great room and property at a price point comparable to (or better) than all the better-known chains in the area. Enthusiastically recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Montana

Fargo for the Night

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: It was located in an area filled with restaurants and shops.
We stopped in Fargo after a long drive and just needed to relax. We found a great deal on Expedia and loved the reviews as well. When I told the gentleman at the front desk that it was actually our anniversary, he offered us the honeymoon suite for the same price! The honeymoon suite was amazing. It had a jacuzzi and electric fire place. It was wonderfully decorated and the bed was tremendously comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and it got even better the next morning when we had a fabulous breakfast. We were a little late for the breakfast hours, but the nice girl said go ahead and enjoy. This hotel provided us an experience that we will never forget. THANK YOU!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickinson, ND

Expressway Suites Fargo, ND

Posted Jul 11, 2015
From the start the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Check in and out was quick with great service. The breakfast amenities was very nice. Hot food, cold cereal, and fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The room was very nice. Breakfast was pretty good it was easy to get to and very near shopping and good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dickinson,nd

very good hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: the services
We arrive a little late but all the staff are very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Barnesville, MN

Nice pool for the kids.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and wonderful breakfast.