Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jul 28, 2017
very nice hotel, exactly what we expected near interstate 94
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedarburg, WI

Old and out dated hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
I usually love Fairfields, but this one one very old and outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Connie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't completely love our hotel. We will share your comments with our management team as we are always looking for ways to improve. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Fargo Fairfield

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location, facilities, breakfast, room.
Cons: None.
Location: Great restaurants in Fargo.
Staff is great. Facilities are very good. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Posted May 20, 2017
Jayne, our front desk clerk went above and beyond to make out stay an enjoyable one. We arrived without reservations and she was able to accommodate our party of six. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed at a last minute on Friday night. Busy night in Fargo. Was still a quiet and clean location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Went for weekend in fargo to watch disney on ice in fargodome. Hotel close to west acres and shopping dtrip
5 out of 5
by Dale

Clean rooms and very friendly service

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean room comfortable bed. Great atmosphere. I'd go back again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice room. Great breakfast. We only stayed 1 night. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it is part of the Marriott family and was very disappointed to learn that my stay did not apply to my Marriott rewards since I booked through Hotels.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. I apologize that we were not able to apply points towards your Marriott Rewards account and that you were not aware of that at the time you booked. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel and excellent service!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Food, Staff, Cleanliness and parking were great. The hours to eat were also excellent.
We were traveling with a college wrestling team. The hotel was very accommodating. Breakfast was an excellent mix of everything you could want including gluten free options. The rooms were clean and spacious.