Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New London

Graduation ceremony

Posted May 15, 2016
It was pleasant The wife and I came up for daughters graduation ceremony. We would stay at this hotel again. Staff was nice and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Close to restaurants and friendly staff

Posted May 12, 2016
The room decor was ugly and very plain, but very delicious continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The hotel staff was excellent we enjoyed it except for the noisy cleaning ladies
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear our staff provided you with excellent service, despite the noise from our housekeeping staff. I have addressed this with my team to remind them the importance of being quiet for our guests. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Beach, MB

Shopping trip to Fargo

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Excellent hotel with great value! Close to shopping and restaurants. Very clean. Free breakfast with lots to choose from. 24 hour coffee which is a nice touch. Very friendly staff! We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Nicole, Thank you for your five star review! It was an absolute pleasure to read your kind words about our hotel and staff. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Kind regards, Lorri D. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Weekend get away

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Terrible shower set up for able bodied adults who were given a handicap room. Also smelled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear KK, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. I apologize you were not satisfied with our shower setup. I am also sorry for the odor you encountered and will address this with my staff to ensure this deficiency is corrected. We hope that if you find yourself back in the area, you will allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sheri from Thief River Falls, MN

Do We Have To Leave???

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness and appointments of the room; it was decorated beautifully, looked as though it has been recently updated because it looked brand new and smelled wonderfully clean and fresh!!! Water pressure (for shower) was fabulous, toiletries provided were of good quality and towels were fresh, clean and perfectly white!!! The staff was AMAZING!!! Very friendly, helpful and welcoming. We will DEFINITELY stay here again and again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sheri, Thank you for your five star review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. We strive to give our guests an outstanding experience, and we are glad we were able to deliver for you! We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Kind thanks, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Indoor swimming pool, fitness center, and great breakfast.
Location: Nearby is Kroll's Restaurant in a 1950's style drive-in. Great burgers, milk shakes, and German soup & desserts. Great food!
This is a very clean hotel with friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant. The continental breakfast was excellent with waffles and biscuits and sausage gravy. We were very pleased with our choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Kallie, I appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review. I am pleased to hear you liked our friendly staff and amenities we have to offer. Should your travels bring you back to Fargo we would be more than happy to host you again! Kind regards, Lorri D. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed a place to sleep this time.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Quiet hotel, room got a little warm. I definitely would stay again. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our quiet hotel, as well as our continental breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again! Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was good, cozy and comfortable! Good value. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. I am glad we were able to provide you with a cozy and comfortable stay! We make it our goal to have every guest feel as at home as possible. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Lorri D. General Manager