Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel and excellent service!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Food, Staff, Cleanliness and parking were great. The hours to eat were also excellent.
We were traveling with a college wrestling team. The hotel was very accommodating. Breakfast was an excellent mix of everything you could want including gluten free options. The rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I call BS to hotels.com for best price

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean Staff friendly Breakfast ok. Price difference between paid and should have paid $13.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I appreciate you taking time to fill out a review. It's great to hear you liked our friendly staff and continental breakfast. We hope to see you again! Kind thanks, Lorri D. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for providing a five star review. It appears you had a great stay and we hope to see you back soon! Kind thanks, Emily N. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. We strive to impress our guests, and I'm sorry that we fell short. We hope that on your next trip to the area, we will have a chance to show you a five star experience. Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Shelli from MN

Conveniently located and friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly front staff and comfortable hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shelli, Thank you for your feedback. It is always our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable stay along with friendly service. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Earl

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Earl, Thank you for your five star review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. We strive to give our guests an outstanding experience, and we are glad we were able to deliver for you. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving us a five star review! I am glad you had a wonderful stay, and we look forward to continuing to offer you a superior experience on your next stay! Kind regards, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel clean but pool was too cold and hot tub was cloudy and luke warm with no jets. continental breakfast was very good, the room was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you liked our continental breakfast and rooms. However, I apologize for the issues with the pool and hot tub. I have addressed your concerns with my maintenance team to ensure these deficiencies are corrected. We hope that you will allow us a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by judith from Nassau Bahamas

Very Pleased

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was participating in a marathon and the hotel was very enthusiastic and supportive. They gave all marathons participant a swag bag - which was nice and had a welcome sign at the front desk. The breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Brawley, Ca

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for my sons graduation in Mayville, ND! The staff was friendly from the front desk to housekeeping! The breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tanya, Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear our service and breakfast met your expectations. We work hard to offer each guest the best experience possible, and it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope that you get the opportunity to be our guest again! Kind regards, Lorri D. General Manager