Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Indoor swimming pool, fitness center, and great breakfast.
Location: Nearby is Kroll's Restaurant in a 1950's style drive-in. Great burgers, milk shakes, and German soup & desserts. Great food!
This is a very clean hotel with friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant. The continental breakfast was excellent with waffles and biscuits and sausage gravy. We were very pleased with our choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just needed a place to sleep this time.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Quiet hotel, room got a little warm. I definitely would stay again. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was good, cozy and comfortable! Good value. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. I am glad we were able to provide you with a cozy and comfortable stay! We make it our goal to have every guest feel as at home as possible. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jolene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Loved the room
Very nice and comfortable room. Had a very pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a room in Fargo
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Yvonne, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. I'm so glad you loved your room. We hope to see you again. Kind thanks, Lorri D. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAIME from Denver, Colorado

I would stay there again

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was above average stay, the air conditioner and heater was hard to control. I would recommend someone staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JAIME, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I apologize for the problems you encountered with our air conditioning unit. We appreciate you recommending us and hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

In town to visit family

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Everything was great about this hotel, very clean and orderly. And the employees were very friendly and accommodating
Cons: I think this place was excellent in all areas and I couldn't think of anything that would need to be improved on.
Location: we were in town to visit family. and we had a birthday party for my daughter at chuckie cheese.
We came into town early, and the hotel was super nice to let us check in early. The front lobby was beautiful and clean. The front desk clerk was very professional and quick to get us checked in. The room was in perfect condition and super clean and comfortable. We also had a chance to check out the pool area where my kids and their cousins had a lot of fun. We had a great experience and will definitely be staying there again when we are in town. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mel, Thank you for your awesome review! We are always working hard to impress our guests, and comments like yours let us know we've succeeded. We hope to have another chance to impress you on your next trip to Fargo. Sincerely, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Rosemount, Mn

Fair at Fairfield

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant and comfortable and not overpriced Convenient to restaurants and highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fargo. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our hotel so much and found it to be comfortable and convenient. We hope to see you on your next trip to Fargo. Kind thanks, Lorri D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wyatt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels