Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

what I needed just I lay my head

Posted Sep 17, 2017
For what the price was, exactly what I expected. No complaints, staff was good and room was clean and decent at least.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like smoke

Posted Aug 23, 2017
All the doors of the rooms have a sign that says no smoking. Its probably up there because the whole place smells like smoke already. The halls smelled like smoke and so did our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Run Away

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was easy to get to
Cons: Everything
Location: N/A
We arrived at the hotel around midnight and there was a group of teenagers hanging out in the parking lot. The lobby was dirty, the room was dirty. The mattress was in two pieces. at my husbands half fell off the frame and dumped him in the floor.
4 out of 5
by Philip

Budget Price ; Great Value

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value & no problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Disgusting

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Stinky, dirty, cockroaches,tub filthy, sheets stained, night staff very unfriendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: Breakfast needs a bit of improvement.
Staff very friendly and helpful.......could use a new toaster in breakfast room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad condition with damages

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was not safely because of that. A picture. Bathroom door has a hole someone hit with a fist. Should be repaired right away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Worst hotel yet

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everythinbg
No room service for the five days we were there. Had to empty our own trash and track down towels every day. Clock was broken, door was missing security chain, carpet was worn and torn. Breakfast was toast or regular bagel. Coffee was drinkable.
1 out of 5
by Jake

Getto Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk people are very nice and welcoming but the hotel is absolutely terrible. Very very very old and run down. room was run down... all the furniture is from the 80s-90s and very worn out...I mean very worn out . If i could give in a zero rating i would. This hotel is not worth it at all. The neighborhood is pretty sketchy to boot. This was top of the list worst hotel's I've stayed at.
3 out of 5
by cherri s.

Not bad

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room shows age and wear but it was pretty clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was minimal but fresh! Staff at check in was very friendly and helped with my special request!