Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very old hotel, needs a lot updating and general cleaning. Fix holes in ceiling instead of paper towel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very sketchy hotel. Prostitution and drugs very visible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was right service was good.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was brief. Walls are actually concrete. Night attendant was very pleasant and knew the area. Well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice location - filthy room

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location, good mattress, something available for breakfast, cheap.
Cons: Cleanliness, room lighting, and get new chairs and box spring!
Location: Close to the mall.
The price was very good and the location was very good - close to the mall and other services. However, the room that I stayed in was not in good condition. The lounge chair was absolutely filthy, stained and very worn - the fabric on the corners almost frayed through. The sides of the box spring were deeply and darkly stained with . . . I don't know what and I don't want to know. The room was very underlit, with very low wattage bulbs in all the lamps. The mattress was comfortable, so I slept well. It was not a horrible experience, but if cleanliness is important to you - this is NOT the hotel you want to stay in. To sum it up: Convenient, Economical, Dark, Dirty, Unkempt. The staff was fine, too.
2 out of 5
by Dennis from Bismarck

Inexpensive place near West Acres Mall

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price and just a place to sleep. Breakfast had good bagels, toast and cold cereal, juices, coffee, milk, etc.
1 out of 5
by Beverly

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Tv didn't work and the place smelled like smoke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, functional

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: no
Location: I came for only a few days for a family activity. Didn't do anything.
Staff were very pleasant, service was great, site was convenient and easy to find.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is in bad shape, rugs dirty, odor in hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
I would not recommend staying in this hotel. It is in bad shape and I would recommend you take any other place. I left early and the hotel would not talk with expedia and myself. I left early and thankfully expedia refunded the money for the room.
1 out of 5
by Craig from Bismarck nd

Better off in a tent!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very sketchy people hanging around. Rooms are gross. Checked in. And checked righr out. Lost my money. But atleast I didn't have to stay thete. Walls are concrete. Feels like a prison.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels