Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice place, could have used a little more variety at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! I am glad you had an overall pleasant experience. We are currently looking into how to add and change up our breakfast choices. I hope you'll be back to check it out in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Great Location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, good food, good service and friendly people.
Location: Great location. Easy to get the nearby shopping and food.
. Wonderful place to stay. We plan on coming again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Sally, Hotel Management
Jerry and Brenda, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review! We are always thrilled to hear that guests enjoyed their stay and plan on returning. The location of our hotel is great with so many new stores and restaurants opening in this area all the time! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HVAC Not Working Properly

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: HVAC system
Clean nice hotel but HVAC not working properly. Elevator, halls not air conditioned was very muggy. Room HVAC worked intermittently. Hotel was clean, breakfast was good, staff excellent. Would only stay again if issues resolved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I apologize that the central areas were warm during your stay. We have fixed a vent which will help with the issue. I am happy to hear that our staff was help and that you enjoyed the breakfast. I hope you'll choose the Hampton again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean environment, rooms were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. I am glad to hear you experienced great service during your time here.
5 out of 5
by Kalob from Minot

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. The couple people working were not very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Sally, Hotel Management
Kalob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel accommodations. I am so sorry to hear that you didn't receive the best service I know we are capable of. I hope that you'll be back again soon, and we can show you the best service possible. Thank you again for the five star review. Sally Bauske
3 out of 5
by Kristen

Eh not super

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really disappointed that you had to pay for internet access. Also, the breakfast was terrible. By the time I got down there at 8 a.m., everything was gone and didn't get refilled.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star! We hope you'll be back soon.
5 out of 5
by Lenny

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the front desk were curtious and offered help when we looked lost! The exercise room, pool area were very clean and welcomed.
5 out of 5
by Ron from Winnipeg

Excellent breakfast experience!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant check-in experience. Our family really enjoyed the breakfast facilities, as they were spacious and well-stocked. the room was spotless! The washroom was a little 'tired' and would benefit from a well-functioning toilet. One had to hold the handle on the toilet for about 15 seconds before it would flush. Super-comfortable beds! The best sleep we have had in a year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just a nice getaway for me and my husband.