Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our preferred hotel in Fargo

Posted May 18, 2016
Great hotel! Very clean hotel, very clean rooms, great location. This is always our first choice when we are in Fargo.
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Great location!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Whirlpool room! And everything else was awesome too!
Cons: Expanded room service hours, only available 4 to 10 PM.
Location: SCHEELS ALL SPORTS is very close, Delivery Dudes is a bread food service option!
Worked in the conference center the second day of our stay, it was convenient, nice and very professional! If available we recommend getting a whirlpool room, AMAZING!!!
5 out of 5
by Larry from Sartell,Mn

Bowling trip

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient and perfect. We would stay her again.
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Bismarck

Freezing room and Breakfast not early enough

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I could not figure out the temperature control. Even though I had it set up to 75 degrees, it was freezing in there. Also, we were there for a dance competition that started at 7 am. We were unable to utilize the continental breakfast because it didn't open until 7. Typically, other hotels open up their free breakfasts at 7am. I was a little offended by the staff being concerned for some figure skaters getting their breakfast on time, but showed no concern for us. My daughter didn't get to eat until 2pm that day because their was no breakfast available that we had planned on. Just something too think about when letting groups book stays there.
5 out of 5
by Trista from Fargo ND

Last Hurrah

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here the weekend before we had our baby as a "last hurrah" just to ourselves. The room was absolutely comfortable! The staff was accommodating and room service was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great hotel! We stay every time we are in Fargo. The pool area was spotless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristine from Young America

Awesome stay during the holidays

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay over the holidays!! The staff is soo friendly. Breakfast was great, rooms were nice and comfortable. We also got a nice suprise from the hotel Christmas morning. Thank you so much Hilton!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, nice people.