Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Weekend in Fargo

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable, they got TLC so we could indulge in 90 Day Fiance, I liked the infused water
Location: It was right off I-94 which was convenient for coming into Fargo. The drive downtown was easy and there was a Target nearby.
It was great! They had infused water and cookies in the lobby, the room was comfortable. We didn't use the pool or fitness room but they looked nice. The staff at the front desk was friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The hotel was very clean and had a great welcoming atmosphere. The beds were comfortable. The rooms were large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Fabulous

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Wonderful stay. Great location and rooms were very comfortable. Loved it here and we will be back again sometime soon! Recommend this hotel to everyone. Great pool by the way. Kids really liked all the pool toys that were there. Keep up the great work. Really enjoyed this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel & the bed was amazingly comfy!
5 out of 5
by Kellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Great hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at numerous hotels for vacation, mini staycations and for running/triathlon races. We felt comfortable immediately and were amazed at the friendliness of all the staff that worked at the hotel. Not just the front desk staff, but also maintenance and cleaning staff. We felt we would definitely book this hotel again next year for Fargo Marathon weekend. We felt it catered to all the guests, and this ranks at the top of all the hotels we have stayed at, not only for how clean and roomy it was, but mainly because of how the staff make the hotel feel so welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

We love Hilton Garden Inn!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
If available in the town we travel to we stay at a Hilton Garden Inn. We feel these locations are the most consistent hotel out of all options. Hilton Garden Inn exceeds your questions, very clean, very good service, beds very comfortable and rooms and building in very good condition. Thanks! Chris & family