Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So nice to enjoy a hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The staff was very nice and accommodated our requests. I was so impressed that they had headphones for guests in the Fitness Center. The bath towels were actually soft!! The breakfast was very good. My eggs cooked to order were made correctly and the fruit was so fresh! Amazing orange juice and great coffee. The server was so nice and prompt! I would recommend and definitely stay at another Hilton Garden Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
All was good but bed was uncomfortable. A different style of bed that is more soft would be better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily from MO

A hotel that got it right

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel stay is the way I wish all my stays would be. They front desk was very friendly, my room was upgraded to a suite, the room was very clean and quiet and there were plenty of places to eat and shop within walking distance. I will definitely book this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our preferred hotel in Fargo

Posted May 18, 2016
Great hotel! Very clean hotel, very clean rooms, great location. This is always our first choice when we are in Fargo.
3 out of 5
by marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was not impressed with the service of the staff we arrived at 5 pm to checkin and our room wasn't ready. Checkin time is 3 pm. The room was clean. And the food in the restaurant was good
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Great location!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Whirlpool room! And everything else was awesome too!
Cons: Expanded room service hours, only available 4 to 10 PM.
Location: SCHEELS ALL SPORTS is very close, Delivery Dudes is a bread food service option!
Worked in the conference center the second day of our stay, it was convenient, nice and very professional! If available we recommend getting a whirlpool room, AMAZING!!!