Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
HAVE NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS HOTEL. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Fine location just off of freeway and next to Mall. Free breakfast, helpful staff, and free use of computer & printer to make boarding passes. Lots of parking, and you can cut thru the parking lot of the big Holiday Inn next door to get to Hwy 29.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

Quick trip Fargo

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Love the remodeling that was done in the lobby! Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

nice hotel nice clean rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2015
hotel was nice and clean and it was close to everything we need to get too. staff was really nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Shuttle unavailable

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Nice, modern appearance.
Cons: Shuttle 24/7. Mention limited hours on hotel description. On the expensive side. Wouldn't have booked this if I knew shuttle wasn't included.
Location: Only used room for closeness to airport and shuttle service as advertised.
I booked this room because the description included shuttle service. No where did it say that the shuttle wasn't available at all hours. I had to change my plans and get a ride to the airport early in the morning. If I would have known, I wouldn't have booked the room. I stayed at the Hampton Inn days later. They didn't have their shuttle running, but reimbursed me for a taxi. I will chose the Hampton Inn and their customer service from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,convenient hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pleasant experience,quick checkin.Staff responds to need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from big sandy, mt

Quick & easy

Posted Jul 14, 2015
We stayed here on our way to the twin cities. Just off the interstate & close to lots of shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great hotel - great location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Great proximity to everything.
Cons: Larger pool.
Rooms have been redone, they are clean and comfortable & really nicely decorated. Hotel staff were lovely, breakfast was great! The pool is a little small - good for small kids though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, cleanliness, cleanliness,
Cons: Nothing. If I wanted more a full service Holiday Inn was just up the road.
Location: Fargo, enough said
Holiday had a standard of cleanliness and quality that I have come to expect and use as a benchmark for other hotels. While a Holiday Inn Express does not have all of the amenities that a may be found at the more expensive upper scale hotels and resorts. It was very pleasing to enjoy a clean comfortable room and simple complimentary breakfast while being close to other activities. They also were able to provide a shuttle van to the airport which was unexpected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, need to fix some things

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Great location, felt safe, clean.
Cons: Fix the third floor heat issue.
Location: Close to everything in Fargo.
The third floor was EXTREMELY hot, especially our room. We had the air conditioning on in ND in April as low as it would go with the fan on high and couldn't cool the room down. Everyone was swetting and too uncomfortable to sleep. We finally figured out the window opened a little and we were able to get some fresh air in the room. We told the desk as we checked out in the morning so they could fix it. Other than this issue, everything was fine (construction, sure, but we didn't mind the lobby being worked on) - room was clean, comfortable and roomy. Hotel was quiet, nice location. Once we cooled off we all slept great ;-). I'm sure they've already fixed this issue.