Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Love the update - can't wait to see it fully complete!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel...newly renevated room

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great for families ! Shower temp was bit hard to regulate but room was nice. Kids loved the pool. Wonderful breakfast buffet but doesn't start until 8:30. Overeall it was a goodbye place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hopefully we see you again soon. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistatn GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great staff. Clean room even with the remodel going on. Restaurant in house was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, ND

Nice renovated room.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was very nicely appointed, however our Keurig in the room didn't work. (And I have one at home so I know how to operate one). Everything was fine, but don't get hungry later at night. We went into the bar around 11 and couldn't get so much as a peanut or a chip. Oh, well, I guess I probably didn't need the calories. Also, I wish that they had Fargo Brewing Company beer. They don't do cans. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and updated, so all in all, a 4 out of 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Shawn, Hotel Management
I'm interested to know which room you were in as are Keurigs are only a month or two old.?! We do have a Fargo Beer on tap, we should have suggested that to you. We thank you for your review and hope to see you soon. Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Major Construction - Steer Clear

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Major renovation in progress. Noise, Dirt, Construction. You walk through what looks like a war zone to get to your room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Shawn, Hotel Management
So sorry to hear of your experience. We apologize and encourage you to visit us again soon. We are very close to completing the room renovations. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Amazing hotel, very warm and welcoming!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very clean nice room! Customer service was outstanding and hotel has something for everyone! We have stayed there on several occasions and recommend it highly whether you are a large family or just on your own.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for our stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great experience with hotel staff. Very courteous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grafton

Great Labor Day weekend getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, kids had fun in the pirate ship pool, rooms were big enough to comfortably fit 2 adults and 3 kids. We had a pack n play and crib in our room and it didn't feel crowded. Price was also good for a holiday weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room and staff was great, hotel was being remodeled and a mess. Food was substandard at best. Microwave eggs and sour Benedict sauce, poor service, under cooked food. Pool area was so cold family could only use it for 30 minutes before too cold. The whole reason for choosing hotel was for the "awesome pool area ". All I all, good place to sleep. But otherwise would have spent money elsewhere if given a chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, North Dakota

Clean, comfortable and great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
There are renovations going on inside and construction on the street right outside the hotel but we were still able to access it just fine. friendly staff, clean rooms and quiet halls. We were there for just one night but will definitely stay again. Will make this our go-to hotel when staying in Fargo