Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elmo, MN

Very nice hotel, across the street from NDSU

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I always read the reviews left by other customers. I have to agree with the excellent ratings. Right across the street from NDSU (visiting my son who just moved to Fargo to attend school there). The hotel was clean and new-looking. The suite exceeded what I expected and viewed in the pictures online. Kitchenette, separate bedroom, comfy beds. Stayed on a Thursday night and received both a light meal for dinner and breakfast in the morning. My only critique would be that the chlorine in the hot tub was over-powering and made my eyes burn while I was in it. I was hoping for eggs and bacon for breakfast. The little mini-omelets were microwaved from a large box, and there was no bacon. Excellent coffee though. Price of hotel was a bit higher than many of the others in the area, and I noticed the rates went way up during "move-in week" at the college which was frustrating. But it was a high quality hotel. Overall, I would give this hotel a high rating, would stay again, and would recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great, quiet, good food, close to what we needed to do,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for sure.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It was nice and clean and quite.
Cons: Like I said its nice just a ways away from downtown Fargo or at least where e like to go.
Location: Didn't do anything near by.
Nice hotel for sure, we usually stay at the Ramada Plaza Inn as we like the suites and its right across from the mall and close to all the places we like to eat. We would stay at the Homewood for sure again but only if the Ramada is full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Very nice friendly hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Kind staff, location, cleanliness of the hotel.
Location: The Air Museum was a lifesaver. My son loved it.
My son and I were so happy staying at the hotel. The complimentary breakfast and dinner was very nice. The staff were friendly. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
It's nice being right next to the Fargodome and near quite a few places too eat and not too far from downtown. The bed was ridiculously comfortable, I wish I had thought to check what kind it was. The room was clean and organized (had the suite). Nice TVs big bathroom. Overall we'll be going back next time we're in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Really enjoyed the room.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The staff were polite and informative. The price was reasonable for the suite we stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Rooms here always nice. Staff great. Breakfasts good. Supper on week days convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Beautiful and cheap!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Wow is all I can say. They had great service and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Will definitely stay again

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The hotel is very clean, friendly staff and very accommodating! Will definitely book with them again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 6, 2014
It was a half hour wait to get taxi from the airport back to hotel.