Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The suite was large and very comfortable. Updated, clean and comfortable, can't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It's a nice motel and room was quite roomy. Didn't get a chance to check out much more of the hotel but very nice and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast was outstanding. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff! Left an item in our room and they were able to get it for us. Will be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thumbs up!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Probably the nicest and friendliest place I have ever stayed. The staff was so so nice and friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spacious

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very nice. Breakfast was free and very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
They did not clean our room the first night. When we got back to the hotel they told us all the maid staff was gone. The staff and hotel are great but the wifi speed is so slow it is almost not usable. The clerk said the upgraded wifi was not better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location, close to campus and some restaurants but a quiet area. Room itself was great.
Cons: The remote control doesn't start on the tv channels, lots of clicking before you can actually start watching t.v.
Clean, comfortable room with nice amenities. We stayed for one night but room is set up for longer stays, I imagine it would be pretty comfortable with the mini kitchen, nice bathroom vanity area. A couple restaurants within walking distanc. We will stay here again I'm sure until our daughter graduates from NDSU. Go bison!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, WI

Clean and great location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The location is very close to NDSU and quiet even though it's near the airport. We booked a suite which gave our family room to move around.
Cons: No complaints- staff was friendly, the breakfast was good, the hotel was clean.