Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The suite was large and very comfortable. Updated, clean and comfortable, can't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It's a nice motel and room was quite roomy. Didn't get a chance to check out much more of the hotel but very nice and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thumbs up!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Probably the nicest and friendliest place I have ever stayed. The staff was so so nice and friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location, close to campus and some restaurants but a quiet area. Room itself was great.
Cons: The remote control doesn't start on the tv channels, lots of clicking before you can actually start watching t.v.
Clean, comfortable room with nice amenities. We stayed for one night but room is set up for longer stays, I imagine it would be pretty comfortable with the mini kitchen, nice bathroom vanity area. A couple restaurants within walking distanc. We will stay here again I'm sure until our daughter graduates from NDSU. Go bison!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, WI

Clean and great location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The location is very close to NDSU and quiet even though it's near the airport. We booked a suite which gave our family room to move around.
Cons: No complaints- staff was friendly, the breakfast was good, the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet yet great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Close to the airport and the Fargodome was within walking distance. But it was still very quiet and the 1 bedroom suite was awesome. Breakfast was good too. It was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: comfort
Hotel is clean, surrounding is great with restaurants around no need to drive for the food. it is clean and has amenities including kitchen and separate living room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The bed was surprisingly comfortable at this price point...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

One of the nicer hotels around

Posted Jan 30, 2016
We stayed here because it was one of the nicer hotels in semi-close proximity to Sanford Medical Center. We were very happy with everything. The rooms were large and comfortable, the pool was warm, and the food was good. Dinner and breakfast were both complimentary, which was awesome. Those with small children will understand how nice it is to be able to stay on the grounds for meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Walking distance to the Fargodome and restaurants. Breakfast was very good and the room was comfortable.