Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richville, MN

Nice hotel close to airport and large venues

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Room is clean and comfortable.
Cons: Water takes too long to get hot in the shower.
Location: Airport, University, Fargodome, shopping and restaurants nearby.
Large comfortable rooms. Close to airport. Nice place to stay. Breakfast ‘to go’ is a nice feature if you have to checkout before they serve breakfast. Yogurt, fruit, water and juice options available. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgar Wisconsin

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean,comfortable close to restaurant and NDSU. Good selection for breakfast. Will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was wonderful and so helpful! The room was clean as well as hotel! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home ❤️

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful and kind. Breakfast was amazing each day. My mother and son enjoy it so much they didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
by Wendy S

Fabulous Suite

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Hotel! The buffet was one of the best ever at a hotel with free breakfast. Room was extremely clean and huge!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, beautiful room-very comfortable, loved the pool-and right where we needed to be in Fargo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! We were in town for Grandma's 77th birthday and were able to host ice cream and cake in our suite. It was the perfect gathering spot! The pool was fun and breakfast tasty. Thanks for another great stay at Homewood Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels