Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thumbs up!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Probably the nicest and friendliest place I have ever stayed. The staff was so so nice and friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location, close to campus and some restaurants but a quiet area. Room itself was great.
Cons: The remote control doesn't start on the tv channels, lots of clicking before you can actually start watching t.v.
Clean, comfortable room with nice amenities. We stayed for one night but room is set up for longer stays, I imagine it would be pretty comfortable with the mini kitchen, nice bathroom vanity area. A couple restaurants within walking distanc. We will stay here again I'm sure until our daughter graduates from NDSU. Go bison!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson, WI

Clean and great location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The location is very close to NDSU and quiet even though it's near the airport. We booked a suite which gave our family room to move around.
Cons: No complaints- staff was friendly, the breakfast was good, the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet yet great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Close to the airport and the Fargodome was within walking distance. But it was still very quiet and the 1 bedroom suite was awesome. Breakfast was good too. It was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place...too bad we only stayed one night. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by michael from Florida

Nice hotel for families.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with big rooms and a really nice sized kitchenette. Room was very clean and comfortable. Noon checkout is reasonable as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOTEL WAS GREAT BUT OUR BEDS AND THE PULL OUT COUCH WERE NOT SATISFACTORY. WE WERE COUNTING ON THE PULL OUT COUCH FOR OUR DAUGHTER AND IT WAS BROKE. MANAGEMENT DID TAKE 20.00 OFF OF OUR STAY BUT OUR DAUGHTER STILL HAD TO SLEEP ON THE FLOOR.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Atlanta

I'd do it again if ever in Fargo

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was exactly what one would expect of this type hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Spacious, Comfy, Safe

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I only stay at this hotel when I visit Fargo. The staff is nice, attentive, and high-quality. The rooms are spacious, clean, good beds, and plenty of extra bedding in the closets for the hide-a-bed. The neighborhood is quiet, easy parking, can walk to good restaurants, and can walk to the Fargo Dome, if needed. The housekeeping has great attention to detail so don't forget to show your gratitude. There is great free coffee and tea with hot water available in the main lobby all day. The pool area is clean and stocked with towels. The fitness center is small, but has high-quality equipment. There is a 'sport court' with a basketball hoop and you can check-out a basketball at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Family gathering