Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgar Wisconsin

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean,comfortable close to restaurant and NDSU. Good selection for breakfast. Will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was wonderful and so helpful! The room was clean as well as hotel! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home ❤️

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful and kind. Breakfast was amazing each day. My mother and son enjoy it so much they didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! We were in town for Grandma's 77th birthday and were able to host ice cream and cake in our suite. It was the perfect gathering spot! The pool was fun and breakfast tasty. Thanks for another great stay at Homewood Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grafton, ND

very clean and comfortable

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff
Wonderful!! Would did definitely stay again. Excellent service. The room was very clean and great amenities.
5 out of 5
by Trish

Outstanding!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone at the front desk was so friendly. The room was extremely clean. My overall experience was outstanding!!! I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome room

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The size and cleanliness of the room was great. We also really enjoyed the breakfast and having a pool was nice. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels