Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly disaster

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Front desk staff was rude and unwilling to accommodate however, manager was nice. Viewed 2 rooms so we could choose for handicap needs, first room (handicap) smelt horrendous like a backed up sewer. Second, was dirty, low lit and overall creepy. We got a bad feeling so we cancelled our reservation and went elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Fargo

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great location, clean tidy spacious room, nice pool. Breakfast mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping center

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Location: shop and swim
had fun swimming and good pizza and shopping just hanging out with family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Room doors didn't lock. Could push them in from outside. 3rd locked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Do It...

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The price, shower had lots of hot water
Cons: Maintenance in room, deep cleaning in room
If you can afford more, go for it! This hotel is very old and the neighborhood is sketchy. Parking lot needs lights. Our hotel door latch lock was broken. There was a lighter under the mattress, which makes me wonder if the bedding had been changed. The pillows are terrible. The door at the back of the hotel was propped open, and had no lighting at the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Cloud, MN

Nice, clean... older but I'll stay there again

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Was very clean and neat. We were only there for a short stay but I have no complaints. The courtyard is a nice touch. Fridge, microwave, everything you need. Like all older hotels not many outlets where you need them for charging devices. I recommend and plan to stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown and walking/biking path near riv

Posted Jun 26, 2015
when we arrived I found out I had 3 rooms reserved under my name. The desk staff did a nice job of making sure I only got charged for one and gave me the Expedia number so I could make sure they took additional room off my bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Good pool and hot tub. Awesome beds and linens. Good shower. Close to down town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted May 24, 2015
Enjoyed restaurant pool.walked a lot down town. Hotel had great services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fargo

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for downtown activities. Lots of noise in the hallways and adjacent rooms well in to the night. No microwave or refrigerator had a big impact on our special needs diet which was very inconvenient. Next visit to Fargo I will stay elsewhere.