Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jun from Montreal

Montreal

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It is a decent place for the price.
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Red Wing

Great stay for price

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, very reasonably priced and friendly/helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was okay and the air conditioner worked great but the front desk staff was quite rude and not helpful at check in
1 out of 5
by deb

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a number of days. The room was not cleaned. I had to ask for towels, coffee,etc. The floor was not vacuumed. The sink was cracked and it looked like mold in the crack. The rooms were dark and the lobby had a strange smell. I have stayed here before and it has gone downhill, but increased it's prices by 30%. The main reason for staying here was price, it is no longer worth. I can stay at a much nicer place for the same price. In the past the hotel has been full; this time there were 3 cars in the parking lot over the weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appreciate

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Found toe clippings in my room, they did move me to a nicer room but the rooms were too hot. Breakfast was not great no fruit etc.
4 out of 5
by darin from bismarck

great staff

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Poor
Why bother writing more? You're not going to change it and I'm never going to stay there again so quit trying to get me to write more!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Would never choose this hotel again

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The room was filthy. Blood stained sheets, sink looked like it had been wiped down once or twice with a cloth.. Gross gunk all around the taps which looked like it had been accumulating for months if not years. Was a pool and hot tub on site which is why it was chosen but hot tub was broken and even when checking in and mentioning the hot tub no one informed us. When asked if there were more pillows or extra blankets the first night we could have they replied no we don't do that yet the next morning when asking another staff member she said of course and brought plenty. Not very consistent service. Would never recommend this hotel to someone I cared about.
5 out of 5
by Paulette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels