Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was terribly cold when we arrived

Posted Jan 8, 2017
In Fargo ND, in Jan it can get very cold and when we walked into the room there was no heat at all. It took until midnight just to feel comfortable. The drain in the bathroom sink would not drain the water. The shower had very little water pressure. Terrible experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Internet was not working properly, poor printing

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: location, staff.
Cons: cleanliness, quality of breakfast, printing and internet,
Location: Good
The cleanliness is not adequate. The breakfast is below average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sea

Horrid on every level.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The lobby was a mess. The hotel was not clean. Missing lights in lobby. Sketchy people. When I went to store for snacks they asked where I was saying. Apparently lots of prostitution and drug busts according to locals. Not at all surprised. Staff was totally indifferent. Had I not been so tired I would have cancelled and moved. But I'll never go back and suggest no one go even to save money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Poor
Why bother writing more? You're not going to change it and I'm never going to stay there again so quit trying to get me to write more!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Would never choose this hotel again

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The room was filthy. Blood stained sheets, sink looked like it had been wiped down once or twice with a cloth.. Gross gunk all around the taps which looked like it had been accumulating for months if not years. Was a pool and hot tub on site which is why it was chosen but hot tub was broken and even when checking in and mentioning the hot tub no one informed us. When asked if there were more pillows or extra blankets the first night we could have they replied no we don't do that yet the next morning when asking another staff member she said of course and brought plenty. Not very consistent service. Would never recommend this hotel to someone I cared about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very reasonable hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: the price rate
Cons: the room painting and furniture.
Location: MacDonald for quick meal open till 10 pm
it is very reasonable hotel for travelers on small budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Again Quietness.
Cons: Beds were listed as queen, but were more the size of a double.
Location: Location near our destination.
This hotel was quiet and well run. The rooms were adequate except for the smaller size bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Nice hotel, nice staff, bed was comfy

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Clean the rooms
Location: Location was fine.
nice hotel, nice staff, bed was comfy; floor was not vacuumed or mopped; furniture not dusted; otherwise it was a pleasant stay;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Our room was sufficient for our needs. The staff was very friendly and they offered a good breakfast for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Furniture showed lots of wear and tear. Big chair in room ripped in numerous places and worn. Carpet lifting in various places in the room and wallpaper peeling in various places. Window sill not cleaned. Mattresses very uncomfortable and need replacing.