Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kaydee

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Lora, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Fargo area. Regards, Sam Lerohl General Manger
4 out of 5
by Angela from Minot, ND

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Super happy with our stay. We were able to check in early and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Lora, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of our property. I'm glad we were able to check you in early and that you had a good time. I will pass on your kind words to the staff. We hope to you soon. Regards, Sam Lerohl General Manager
4 out of 5
by Justine E

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Lora, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again. Regards, Sam Lerohl
4 out of 5
by Allan

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
everything was just fine except for price. Hate to see all hotels jackup the price when they no something exciting is going on in town. Thats just not right
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Lora, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of you recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and I hope we see you the next time you are in Fargo. Regards, Sam Lerohl
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and social.
Staff was very helpful with directions, helpful hints and overall friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Sam Lerohl -- GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast and social and found the staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in Fargo. Regards,
5 out of 5
by Shari from Bemidji

Great stay for a great price!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The beds are very comfortable, clean room, and wonderful breakfast. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Lora, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you had a great stay and enjoyed our revamped breakfast. Regards, Sam Lerohl General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Fun weekend hotel with my girls 💕

Posted May 3, 2016
We had a blast this past weekend at this hotel !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Sam Lerohl -- GM, Hotel Management
AJ, Thank you for the review. I'm glad you had a great time at the Fargo La Quinta! We look forward to seeing you the next time. Regards,
5 out of 5
by Annette from Kindred

Great stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
it was fun! The kids had a really good time! That is the important part!
2 out of 5
by Colleen from Great Falls, MT

Thin walls, employees unprofessional

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was just passing through Fargo so choose to spend the night here due to having a pet. I had been driving 10+ hours and just wanted to get a good nights rest. This did not happen. This hotel has VERY THIN walls. The room next to be was up past 2am yelling, blasting the tv and having s "good time." I ended up trying to check out of my room at 4am, since sleep was clearly not going to happen, at this point there was no one at the front desk to check me out. I waited 5 minutes and just left, turns out as I was leaving the employee was outside smoking by the front door, so unprofessional!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Lora, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. It is always our goal to provide our guests with positive memorable experiences and I am very sorry that we did not do that in your case. A good nights sleep is paramount for anyone staying in our hotel and if there is ever an issue with excessive noise we will quiet it down or have it removed from the property. In the future please just call the front desk and we will take of it. I will definitely address the issue of smoking by the front door. I agree it is very unprofessional. I hope in the future you will give us an opportunity to show you these issues are not the norm. Thank you again for the feedback. Regards, Sam Lerohl General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Clean comfortable stay, staff very friendly

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern
Cons: Keep doing what you are doing
Location: Just passing thru.
Friendly staff helped me with print and scanning for some office work I needed to complete urgently.