Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls,MN

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very busy with young hockey players & their families. Hot Bkfast was tasty. Bed was comfortable. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

PARK & FLY

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The room/bathroom are clean. The breakfast is the standard to any hotel (self service toast and waffles, yogurt, juice, cereal, coffee, etc).
Cons: It would be nice to have covered parking because of snow in winter and sun heat in summer.
Our experience was very good and we will do it again. We save $$$ by parking our car and flying from Fargo. We stayed 1 night and parked the car for 4 nights. The hotel staff is super friendly and explain us what we have to do with the car (it was the first time we park & fly, so they explain everything to the details). They have outlets to plug the car (we travelled in February). When we came back to Fargo, there was a delay with the shuttle but not big deal. We had a coffee in the hotel lobby, put everything in the car, and drove back home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: In excellent condition, friendly staff and pet friendly, with no additional charge for mybpets
Excellent facility. Well situated from downtown core.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Great hotel, expedia's age minimum incorrect thoug

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Went to the hotel and tried checking in. According to expedia's reservation message, the minimum check in age is 18. Was informed that it was 21 for this location. This led to a fun phone exchange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
You guys did not send the confirmation to them so when I went to check in, there was no record of the reservation in their systems. The luckily had a room available and the staff were a great help. I don’t think I’ll be booking anything with Expedia again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Business.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Good location. Many amenities close to hotel. Comfortable place to do business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It is great to hear that you enjoying doing business here and like our central location. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Fargo. Regards, Sam Lerohl General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
It was a clean hotel friendly helpful staff and a lot of choices for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response, I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Carlos Diaz Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located for our event.

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Everything great except only one elevator and slow. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you had a great time staying with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time. Regards, Sam Lerohl General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
All around a very nice hotel. We will definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Sam Lerohl General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nd

close to interstate, easy off and on

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: easy to get to, good location
Cons: everything was good,
Location: south of interstate 94 few place to eat close by
nice hotel, friendly staff, close to Old Chicago style pizza
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
d, Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you like our location it, really is easy access for anyone traveling to or through Fargo and close to everything. I am happy to hear that you liked the hotel and that our team was friendly. We hope to provide you with an excellent experience the next time you are in the area. Regards, Sam Lerohl General Manager