Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Best hotel we stayed in during our one-week trek across mid-America. The bed was the best, the breakfast featured crisp baconand cinnamon raisin toast AND free cocktail hours with light dinner. Wow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to interstate.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Have stayed here before. Beds comfortable. Rooms clean. Front desk staff helpful. Only problem was our king room lacked a comfortable chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Fantastic hotel, iwould check la quinta first before anything else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities,MN

Needs better amenities

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Near lots of places to eat, near all the colleges.
The hot tub was broke the whole stay. The work out room has only weights and no cardio equipment. Only one elevator for four floors. Under staffed at check in. Too pet friendly for my liking (dogs barking at all hours). Cats everywhere because of local cat show. Wish we would have known as one family member is very allergic! Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good, room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I recommend it!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I spent three nights here. Loved the late continental breakfast and the manager’s special (free dinner with a free glass of wine or beer Monday-Thursday). The fitness facilities were decent. The room was comfortable and spacious. The only downside is the walls are kinda thin so I could occasionally hear kids going up and down the halls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Great experience! Clean comfortable room and great breakfast. Next time I visit Fargo I know where I will be staying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in Fargo

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Great location for everything in Fargo. Great location to find a good restaurants. Very comfortable and modern hotel. Great for an overnight stay on the way to Minneapolis. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Clean, comfortable and reasonable price.
Location: Scheel's sport shop is nearby on 45ave. West Gate shopping mall is nerby as well as a variety of restaurants
Easy to access. Close to shopping and other amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mb

Comfortable room

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We had a great night, slept comfortably and my two kids enjoyed swimming .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool way to strong

Posted Apr 5, 2018
We have been to several hotels, our kids never have a problem with pool water(5,9 & 11 years). This is our second visit, both visits kids reacted with coughing and belly aches, as parents we did not go in the pool, but left area with burning eyes and taste of chlorine with breathing. This hotel is clean, but not a great place to take kids for a little vacation. Pool area is also very small, not great for kids over 5.