Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
I always check the bathroom and the sheets for cleanliness. Bathroom was alright, sheets and bedding were dirty. Spots, all kinds of hair. Called front desk for new bedding. She brought queen size sheets and told us to make the bed. We had a king size bed. Called again, she brought the correct sheets. I reluctantly made the bed myself. Outside entry door lock was broken. Coming in after supper there was a gentleman drinking a 40oz beer smoking a cigar at the entryway. You get what you pay for I guess.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Pleasant stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great lication.

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Checking in was good but checking iut was terrjble took 20 min. The computer wasnt working properly the manager came in what looked like pj shirts slippers not profesdioal in my opinion. I then asked if they could write me a receipt they aked me what to write.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Breakfast was not the best , no waffle mix . No coffee cups , eggs were not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Their hot tub has not been operational for two months. That was the reason we booked. They sent us next door to Quality Inn to use theirs, it was ice cold. Colder than the pool. Breakfast was lacking silverware and coffee cups. What food was present, hard and watered down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted May 11, 2018
Almost everything was great for the price. Room was great, staff were great, but the hot tub was out of order and that was the biggest reason we chose this hotel. The last time we stayed at this chain of hotels the hot tub was as cold as the pool. If you advertise that you have these amenities, they should be in working order. I was extremely disappointed and will seriously re-think whether I stay at this chain again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coon Rapids, MN

Posted May 7, 2018
Free upgrade, friendly helpful staff. When we got there the hot tub was out of service and the next morning the pool was also out of service. Overall pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, SD

Posted May 3, 2018
The only disappointment we had was that the hot tub was out of order. It looked like it had been out of order for some time. The back door access needed fixing. The staff was great. The overall experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bothwell, Manitoba

Hotel close to all the activities we had planned.

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Pros: The price, the location, the comfort and the food.
Cons: We did not need an elevator but I noticed the lack thereof, so for some that would be a must.
Location: Very close to the main mall in Fargo. Close to major thoroughfares to get to a concert in a church we were attending.
The staff was very warm and friendly. The room was comfortable and spacious. The price was more than reasonable and the breakfast was great.