Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edgeley ND

Nice Motel close to the airport

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Everyone was so friendly and nice clean room.
Cons: The smoke detector needed put back up
I booked on line and when I got to the motel I wanted to upgrade. The desk clerk was so sweet and moved me with no problem. It was a surprise for my husband to get a Jacuzzi suite. Loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Quality Suites General Manager, Hotel Management
Hey Bonnie, Thank you so much for your feedback, we will get that smoke detector fixed asap. Other than that, I am beyond happy we could get you both taken care of upon arrival. Hope to see you soon, Trista Stock General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

comfy weekend stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, easy to get to, close to shopping, reasonable rates.
Cons: Maintenance is showing the age of the building. A little paint goes a long way!
Location: close to interstate, easily accessible , close to shopping mall and several restaurants.
Booked through Expedia.ca and got excellent rate. Hotel was easily accessible and staff were friendly and helpful. Room was average and despite having a bus load of teenagers from a dance competition in rooms all around us, the room was very quiet. Comfortable bed and lots of parking. Enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fargo

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This hotel is clean and quiet.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful.
We stayed at this hotel on a busy weekend, but there was very little noise and I slept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The room was big.
Location: There were many stores and restaurants nearby. You needed a car.
The room was clean and comfortable. The were plenty of electrical outlets, microwave and refrigerator. I got a USA newspaper. Everything was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed in cleanliness

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location to the mall and interstate. We were traveling through town
Cons: The room wasn't as clean as expected. The samples were used one almost totally. I don't use them anyway but felt it reflected on the attention to cleanliness. Hair in the bathtub. Bathroom smelled of urine. GROSS won't stay there again.
Location: We only went to the mall, location was convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Trista Stock (General Manager), Hotel Management
Hi Judy, I know this is very late, but we recently changed management and are cleaning house in other ways to try and avoid this issue going forward. We appreciate your feedback and promise that we are trying to better our property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy with the room. Well laid out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zero Hospitality, Waste of money.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was RUDE, manager ran us out of the hotel early. made us feel unwelcomed and very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nothing horrible but nothing spectacular

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel quality/experience was on par for price - nothing stood out that would make me go out of my way to return- there are lots of choices in Fargo for comparable price that I would explore first.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Not very comfort like

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Front desk staff were not helpful the night we checked in or out. Truly I feel the night staff was under the influence. The room size was good but it is run down. Blankets were torn and walls were in rough shape. The day we checked out the staff was rude again and not helpful. Even spoke to the manager on the phone regarding checking out. He said Expedia hadn't paid them and we needed to call them to get them to pay the motel. We said no and that we were on our way to Sioux Falls. I would not recommend or pick this motel again. Very poor staff and management.