Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Downtown Fargo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel in downtown Fargo. Sleep number bed. Friendly staff. Restaurants in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

This is a Radisson?

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the event that we were attending.
Cons: Remodel and offer breakfast without breaking the bank.
Location: Good for downtown Fargo and the Civic Center.
The carpet was filthy dirty with stains, the room was average with furniture that was worn, mismatched, and looked like it came from a second hand store. Entering the room was a side closet with a hanging fabric drape to cover it rather than a door. I'll stay at Americinn anywhere when possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Keri, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear our location worked well for your recent trip to Fargo. I am sorry you didn't care for the furnishings of the room. The hotel went through a complete remodel ending in 2013 and we have had rave reviews on our rooms. All guest rooms received new carpeting in February of this year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Downtown

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was satisfactory. No complaints. Midnight buffet came in handy and the bed provided just the right amount of counterthrust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by randolph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

They have a Radisson, it must be a nice place!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
It's the hotel mentioned in the movie Fargo, that alone makes this a must stay! Very clean and friendly staff, by far the best hotel in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frago

Very close to everything

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Loved it its it down town frago you can walk to everything very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a gentleman knocking on our door at 330am thinking it was his room. Guessing he had too much to drink. Unable to go back to sleep after this.
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels