Ratings based on 1,468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, terrible food.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I spent a night at the Ramada with my children; the rooms were nice, service good, water park fun, but the food from Baises was disappointing. I couldn't eat my Caesar salad or soup, and the next morning the eggs Benedict was gross too. The kids said their steaks were good, however they didn't like the fries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very relaxing stay. Staff friendly and room accommodations very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review of your recent stay! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed everything! We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Hotel location was great. Room was nice and clean. Carefull booking through Expedia they put us in a handicapped accessible room. Shower was way to small for a standing person. Front desk moved us to a room to our liking right away.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay & the Front Desk was able to accommodate your request! We look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Springfield MA

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short vacation. Do have to say the people in North Dakota are the friendliest and most pleasant from anywhere else that I have travelled.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you, Patricia, for the wonderful five star review of your recent experience at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! We appreciate your review & look forward to your next visit to North Dakota!
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Minot

Always satisfied! Great price.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a great restaurant and lounge, pool and cabana type poolside bar. The staff is wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you, Sharon, for the great review of your recent stay! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our staff & Basies Restaurant & Lounge! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Maninder

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review of your recent stay! I am happy to hear that it went well! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by curt

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Curt, thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay in Fargo! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Diane, thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Monica, thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay in Fargo! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Convenient with first class restaurant in the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
EllaMae, thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! We look forward to your next visit!