Ratings based on 1,466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, terrible food.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I spent a night at the Ramada with my children; the rooms were nice, service good, water park fun, but the food from Baises was disappointing. I couldn't eat my Caesar salad or soup, and the next morning the eggs Benedict was gross too. The kids said their steaks were good, however they didn't like the fries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very relaxing stay. Staff friendly and room accommodations very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review of your recent stay! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed everything! We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Hotel location was great. Room was nice and clean. Carefull booking through Expedia they put us in a handicapped accessible room. Shower was way to small for a standing person. Front desk moved us to a room to our liking right away.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay & the Front Desk was able to accommodate your request! We look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
by curt

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Curt, thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay in Fargo! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Diane, thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Monica, thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay in Fargo! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Convenient with first class restaurant in the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
EllaMae, thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend with the Grandkids

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Anyway to make the pool water a little warmer?
Location: Being right across from the Mall. Our staying in Fargo included some time at Courts Plus as well as the Yonker Farms.
My daughter, myself and two grandsons (ages 7 ad 5) just wanted a one-night get-away with swimming for the boys and access to activities in Fargo, ND. We enjoyed the accommodations, except that the pool was cold so my 5 yr old grandson only stayed in the water for a little while. My 7 year old really enjoyed the waterslide but, again, got cold quickly because of cold water in the pool. Location was excellent with it being right across from the Mall and easy access to other sights in Fargo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review of your recent stay at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! We will look into your concern with the pool temperature and adjust! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
3 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Curt, thank you for the review of your recent stay in Fargo! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Manitoba

Wonderful stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, courteous & helpful staff. The dining-room staff were exceptional, very friendly. Food was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you, Carol, for the wonderful five star review of your recent stay at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay from our courteous staff to the great food! We look forward to your next visit!