Ratings based on 1,545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel close to the mall and restaurants

Posted Nov 25, 2016
great staff and a comfortable room, very welcoming and friendly. great location close to anything you need in the FM area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lies!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The pool and hot tub were in "renovation ", nobody is informing the client when he is booking this hotel. I will never go back, there are other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: It's quality, comforting and quite. Just perfect for a family.
Cons: No breakfast
Location: We didn't spend time.
Clean and spacious rooms. Good for a family member traveling together.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Aaron Krueger, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Five star review! We really do appreciate your feedback. Its always amazing to hear that our guests find our service to be outstanding. Can't wait to have you back with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

Excellent, clean, comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Location was great, nearby to most things
Room was clean, bed and pillows awesome, fabulous hot shower, staff super friendly and helpful, would definetly stay again. Only one criticism was foam cups for coffee and tea, no crockery or cutlery supplied despite room having fridge, microwave and sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Aaron Krueger, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and our staff. It was a pleasure to have you with us and hope you to see you here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Down town with easy access to everything

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: overall its a nice place with a great central location.
Cons: House keeping could use some attention to detail when cleaning, and it some of them spoke english so guests could communicate concerns.
Location: The location is great, right across the street from the mall, and easy access to event centers,
Over all it was a good hotel, the room was a good size, the bed wasn't too hard, yet firmer than expected. The room was quiet and had a kitchenette which is always nice. The only issues we experienced were 1. there was a spot on the bathroom wall that I can only assume was a booger, or poop! We informed housekeeping twice in our 2 day stay and they cleaned up everything... but the darn booger/poop! and 2. the towels smelled like old kitchen grease, not strongly, but when you dried your face you definitely noticed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were there for our wedding anniversary.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Loved the room service and that it was close to several restaurants as well. Also, the West Acres mall was across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very quiet!! Clean, comfortable bed. Ample parking. Close to West Acres Mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: It is clean and quiet. West Ridge Mall, Target and restaurants are very close by.
Location: West Ridge Mall, Target and restaurants are very close by.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and every time I stay, I enjoy this hotel more and more. It is very quiet and clean. West Ridge Mall, Target and restaurants are very close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay but eat away

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice property, that is family friendly. Kids enjoyed the pool area that included a water slide. Room was spacious and certainly met our needs. We ate dinner one night in the hotel restaurant, Basie's , and was quite disappointed. The restaurant was probably at about 10% of capacity, and our service was slow, meals were overcooked, and the restaurant didn't seem to care.