Ratings based on 1,486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Overall a good experience. Most of the staff is very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OPH is gross

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This hotel likes to collect other peoples hair (OPH) and leave it in the beds and bathrooms. And might I say, they have a HUGE collection of OPH to chose from. Oh, and they like to skip the whole room cleaning process as it might actually get rid of OPH. So, if you have a fetish for dirty rooms and OPH, this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edgewater CO

Wonderfull Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean, spacious rooms, close to everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walkable to restaurants, bars, and shopping.
As soon as you walk in you can tell it's your getting your money's worth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review of your visit to the Ramada Plaza & Suites! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Posted Aug 18, 2016
After driving 700 miles this room was just what I needed. Very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review of your visit to the Ramada Plaza & Suites! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Water slide
Cons: Sheets on pull out couch had hair on it, was not clean.
Location: Shopping mall, movie theaters and dining within a block or two
Overall great hotel, rooms were very comfortable for all 3 generations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review of your visit to the Ramada Plaza & Suites! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Very nice hotel that is close to the mall.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It was clean and professional.
Location: There is a mall right across the street, which was very nice.
We stayed in a suite with our children. We loved the hotel and the suite. No complaints. My kids liked the pool too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent experience! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our central location, clean rooms, & Coconut Cove Waterpark! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck nd

Large room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I was impressed. The room was larger than most standard rooma. Bathroom was small, but the mini bar area was classy and a nice addition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Fantastic hotel would definately stay again! Great room great pool area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay! We look forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. Very quiet and comfortable.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location.
Quiet hotel with a nice location. It was very convenient for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent five star review of your recent stay in Fargo! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg Beach

Very nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. If you are in town to shop and dine out, the location is excellent. Room rates were very competative; less than the other large chains and even on par with the smaller hotels. Our new place to stay in Fargo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you, Cam, for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent experience! We hope to see you again next time you are in Fargo!