Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
very clean room, front desk lady was very nice and informent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great location, great for travelling with pets. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Bed really needs to be replaced and pillows aren't great, either. Breakfast ends too early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roy, WA

Posted Jun 9, 2018
For the price, the room was great... nice big shower, good tv selection.. comfy bed.. i was on a cross country trip from DC, to Seattle.. so a cheap room was key with all the cash i had to spend on gas. Cant complain for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed our rooms! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Charline King General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
nice hotel for the money, very friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
HI there, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return. Charline King General manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Posted May 6, 2018
the mattress was old and ended to be replaced. We kept rolling toward the center of the bed. That should be priority in any hotel. We got a Red Roof reservation in Iowa in a couple of weeks and are wondering if the beds there are bad, and if we should cancel. Sorry, Everything else was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi Jim, Thank you for your review. We do have a plan in place to work on the beds. Thank you and we are so glad you enjoyed the hotel and staff. Charline King General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Clean, tidy room and motel. Had a nice little pool and hot tub and a nice breakfast. Staff member who checked us in was not very friendly, but.... and she was outside smoking as were other personnel while we were unloading luggage. "Stinky"!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your review. My apologies for the staff smoking out in the front of the building. I will mention to them to keep out of guest site. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your return. Charline King General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maddock

Two days in Fargo.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Terrible mattress . We turned it and was a little better. Every thing else was fine like the pool and hot tub. Also the hot breakfast was great. Thank You.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi Erling, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our great hot breakfast. We look forward to your return. Charline King General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Easy to find

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Nice and relaxing clean rooms and the pool was nive
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and pool area. We look forward to your return! Charline King General Manager