Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maddock

Two days in Fargo.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Terrible mattress . We turned it and was a little better. Every thing else was fine like the pool and hot tub. Also the hot breakfast was great. Thank You.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Easy to find

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Nice and relaxing clean rooms and the pool was nive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
This hotel is a convienent location to the interstate and local shops/restaurants. It has a great warm pool and nice sized hot tub. Breakfast was also good. The beds are smaller and our bathroom had not tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fatgo

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Woman at front desk when we arrived not very friendly or helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your review. I apologized that our customer service was not amazing! We will definitely make improvements and we hope you will try us again. Charline King General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Clean room, friendly staff. Walls are a little thin but I didn’t notice to much noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Charline King General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms were nice, wood floors

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Very nice and clean place. Rooms hard floors in the bedroom, good use of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to your return. Charline King General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emerald Park, Saskatchewan

Handy

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: Location
Close to the interstate and other facilities, the staff were great. Pet friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi John, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our location and friendly staff. And we do love our pets! Thank you again and we look forward to your return. Charline King
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Very nice room, comfortable, great breakfast, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay including our great breakfast and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Charline King General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hackensack MN

Dog friendly

Posted Mar 7, 2018
My dog had lots of attention. The area was great for walking him. In the winter there is not a lot of cars around and the had a small park in the area. Room was clean and easy to get to the hospital for appointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
HI Sue Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your pet friendly room and our great location. Thank you again Charline King General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nd

Fun

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Great....fun weekend. Nice staff! My kids enjoyed the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2018 by Charline King, Hotel Management
Hi Toni, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a great stay and we look forward to your return! Charline King General Manager