Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Not horrible, but former smoking room still smelled like stale smoke, no screen on window for airing out, carpet was gross and felt tacky and damp when walking across it barefoot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was helpful

Posted May 12, 2015
There was a problem with the toilet, we were moved to another room which was lacking a microwave. The staff was kind to let us move the microwave from the first room to the second room. However the tv in the second room did not work so I felt I am bothering too much the staff in charge and decided not to use the TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Security doors were not locked. Draped in room on first floor left gaps at sides when drawn. Bed covers were quite worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable room

Posted May 2, 2015
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. It only had a shower but that was large. The only negative about my stay was the room key didn't open any other outside doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a couple nights

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice hotel for a couple nights. Nothing fancy but the hotel was clean and had comfy beds. Breakfast was pretty standard for continental; toast, bagels, cereal, hard boiled eggs, etc. Good location close to a lot of restaurants and the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to sleep for the night

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Clean, quiet hotel. It's clearly a little older, so the furniture and room TVs are not modern. Bed was comfy. My only complaint was the poor lighting in the room (dim lamps, no overhead). The free breakfast was quite nice (waffles, hard boiled eggs, bagels, etc.) Not a fancy place by any means, but just fine for a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The room was very clean, beds were comfortable, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We only stayed for one night but everything was to our liking. we would recomend your hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
The hotel was ok if you just need a clean, comfortable bed and hot shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thief River Falls, MN

Easy access of I-94.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: I especially appreciated that the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Easy access to I-94, close to Concordia College in Moorhead, Minnesota. It is also close to West Acres and several restaurants.
My experience was great! Finding the hotel was easy, staff was very pleasant. Rooms and pool area were well kept.