Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a bad service, the bathroom was clogged with sewage water. No breakfast was provided even though they said there was complimentary breakfast. There was no apologies extended by the team members.
2 out of 5
by Amber from Minnesota

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The entire hotel was completely out of toilet paper during our stay. All of the vending machines were either almost empty or broken. The hot tub has been out of commission for almost a year.
2 out of 5
by Rose

Nasty

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Seriously disappointed, booked here for pool, it was filthy and cold, hottub was drained looked moldy and the ceiling was caving in above it. Very unsafe. Asked for extra pillows and towels got poor attitude as if it was a huge imposition. Major marijuana smell throughout the building. I have never been so disgusted by a hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

Doctor Appointment

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: continental breakfast and pet friendly
Cons: don't know
Location: close to shopping and hospitals
it was an alright place to stay that allowed pets and received a discount for having a medical appointment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great but the breakfast could use a upgrad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I would like to far and for most want to express our stay on Oct 21, 2016 was the most miserable stay there we have ever experienced. We were expecti
Cons: I would like to far and for most want to express our stay on Oct 21, 2016 was the most miserable stay there we have ever experienced. We were expecti
Location: I would like to far and for most want to express our stay on Oct 21, 2016 was the most miserable stay there we have ever experienced.
I would like to far and for most want to express our stay on Oct 21, 2016 was the most miserable stay there we have ever experienced. We were expecting a clean and relaxing environment but all we got was disgust*:-& sick. The pool and hot tub were absolutely gross and a non working as that. Plus the area around the pool was gross. I don't know what it was, but people shouldn't have to deal with that when they are expecting to go for a swim or the use of a hot tub plus the pool had stuff floating in it as well. The shower in our room was gross. Mold and didn't look like it was cleaned. The customer service desk workers where beyond any help and too busy on their phones or a big effort to get us any extra towels we were in need of. Cold hallways and floors where dirty. Its a shame when you pay to stay somewhere it turns your stomach. I was gonna ask for a manager, but the people working that day i would of been disturbing them, so i went this way instead. We will never stay here again. We would of been better off spending the night in our car. We were from out of town and our choices were limited. I will be putting in a comments for the hotel and making sure that i don't have family/friends to ever stay at one of your hotels.......very disappointed..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Lobby.
Cons: Clean the place the place top to bottom. Dirty over all.
Location: Kmart, gas station, places to eat close by.
Room smelled bad. Very little parking. I've said enough.