Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I would like to far and for most want to express our stay on Oct 21, 2016 was the most miserable stay there we have ever experienced. We were expecti
Cons: I would like to far and for most want to express our stay on Oct 21, 2016 was the most miserable stay there we have ever experienced. We were expecti
Location: I would like to far and for most want to express our stay on Oct 21, 2016 was the most miserable stay there we have ever experienced.
I would like to far and for most want to express our stay on Oct 21, 2016 was the most miserable stay there we have ever experienced. We were expecting a clean and relaxing environment but all we got was disgust*:-& sick. The pool and hot tub were absolutely gross and a non working as that. Plus the area around the pool was gross. I don't know what it was, but people shouldn't have to deal with that when they are expecting to go for a swim or the use of a hot tub plus the pool had stuff floating in it as well. The shower in our room was gross. Mold and didn't look like it was cleaned. The customer service desk workers where beyond any help and too busy on their phones or a big effort to get us any extra towels we were in need of. Cold hallways and floors where dirty. Its a shame when you pay to stay somewhere it turns your stomach. I was gonna ask for a manager, but the people working that day i would of been disturbing them, so i went this way instead. We will never stay here again. We would of been better off spending the night in our car. We were from out of town and our choices were limited. I will be putting in a comments for the hotel and making sure that i don't have family/friends to ever stay at one of your hotels.......very disappointed..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Lobby.
Cons: Clean the place the place top to bottom. Dirty over all.
Location: Kmart, gas station, places to eat close by.
Room smelled bad. Very little parking. I've said enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Busy road but quiet neighborhood behind. Nice park 1 mile away
4 out of 5
by Diane from Brookings, sd

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was expecting more for breakfast. Should've said "Continental breakfast" but it really wasn't a problem. I left a small tip and the maid actually left a thank you note! Overall, no complaints, and the rate was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what I paid for

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: needs some major updating!
Location: like the location
Probably will not go back, carpets needed deep cleaning, it smell dirty, couldn't figure out how to turn on shower head, shower floors had no grip inside, it was real slippery, I fell as soon as my foot touch the shower floors, Sauna in the pool area was shut down and was real dirty, not a good sight!
4 out of 5
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Needs to serve hot breakfast only had cereal, donuts,and fruit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stinky