Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Fargo, ND

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and great beds.
Cons: This stay the fruit for breakfast was a pass. The fruit was past its prime.
Location: Son lives in Fargo, go location to restaurants and highway.
Nice staff, great cookies and comfortable bed. We like that you have a breakfast with many different choices. Pool is clean and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This hotel is great! It is clean, comfortable, and spacious. The continental breakfast was delicious with many options. The hotel staff was very friendly as well. I decided to do a load of laundry and although I brought my own detergent, I found out that they offer detergent for free. I thought that was more than generous. It is a great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody Wy

Easy to find

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room was very clean. The room was quiet no room to room noise no noise from the traffic. The breakfast in the morning was very good everything was fresh and hot. Parking was wide enough so you could get in and out of the car seat easily with baby carriers and luggage.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean , good hotel. Good staff. Location is great for medical center and Costco. Not great for West acres mall.😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

It's Alright

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was nice and very welcoming . The night front desk( i did't get her name) was very accomodating and friendly. But we were not happy when our room was not taken cared off when we went out shopping. We booked 2 rooms and both rooms were not made. Trash were not taken away, we have to ask for fresh towels. The breakfast was good, unlimited coffee, but I wonder why the hotel is always running out of food on the buffet and will not refill right away. The dinning room was not busy to always run out of food. We asked but the lady that works in the dinning room was not too friendly. The swimming pool was boring and no towels in the pool. So we walked back to our room dripping. The hotel was nice but service was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Clean, comfortable, modern, and inexpensive. Includes free parking, free wifi, and a great free breakfast. Will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels