Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody Wy

Easy to find

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room was very clean. The room was quiet no room to room noise no noise from the traffic. The breakfast in the morning was very good everything was fresh and hot. Parking was wide enough so you could get in and out of the car seat easily with baby carriers and luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean , good hotel. Good staff. Location is great for medical center and Costco. Not great for West acres mall.😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

It's Alright

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was nice and very welcoming . The night front desk( i did't get her name) was very accomodating and friendly. But we were not happy when our room was not taken cared off when we went out shopping. We booked 2 rooms and both rooms were not made. Trash were not taken away, we have to ask for fresh towels. The breakfast was good, unlimited coffee, but I wonder why the hotel is always running out of food on the buffet and will not refill right away. The dinning room was not busy to always run out of food. We asked but the lady that works in the dinning room was not too friendly. The swimming pool was boring and no towels in the pool. So we walked back to our room dripping. The hotel was nice but service was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and breakfast offered.
Location: great location, many restaurants nearby, and easy access to stores, mall etc.
Hotel is very clean, breakfast was good, staff very friendly. Rooms are a good size. Did find rooms were pretty sound proof, although could hear the ice maker going and we were 4 rooms away, so definitely wouldn't recommend staying near that/the elevator if you're a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

good location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet
Cons: the mattress
Location: good location for shopping, restaurants, highway access
hotel was clean, quiet but did not sleep well - don't like the pillow-top mattress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff right off the highway. Breakfast has decent selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice convenience location to restaurant and shop

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great clean hotel rooms nice pool and hot tub......... Will come back again and visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer place

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to everything. Clean, great helpful staff. I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing when I come to Fargo to visit my daughter I will be staying there
4 out of 5
by Aaron

Comfortable bed, quiet, good breakfast.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable, the continental breakfast had a lot of variety and was delicious. The drink machine on our floor wasn't working though unfortunately and the drink machine on the floor below gave me a sprite when I pressed the button for bottled water. For a single night stay during a long trip I would say it's perfect.