Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

This was definitely a 5 star for us.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Arrived late, staff were great in checking us in. Lots of personal touches that say we care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fargo

The rooms are clean and we love the swimming pool

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Rooms and hot tub and breakfast
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Lots of restaurants
The services are amazing everything is clean very good hotel I would recommend it to everybody......I will definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted May 7, 2016
Checkmin was easy. Night staff was super nice. When I got in my room I did my usual check of the bed for cleanliness. I lifted the mattress up on one bed and found an unused cigarette. I called the desk and she immediately switched me to a different room. She apologized for the issue. Bed was super comfy. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Fairly new and clean
This is the second time we've stayed here. Fairly new, clean and quiet. It was a bit chilly at night. There doesn't seem to be much insulation in the outside wall. But once we jacked up the heat we were fine. There were a few hockey teams staying at the hotel the same time as us. But they didn't disturb us even when we slept in. The only thing to note is that you have to drive everywhere. It's not walking distance to anything really. But West Acres isn't far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale facility

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Easy check in, great breakfast, close to my jobsite, great staff. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location friendly staff clean and comfo

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Easy check in check out Great treats Friendly main area Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg , Manitoba

Review of one night stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: cleanliness , breakfast , great staff
Cons: none
Location: Good location , close to most amenities ( West Acres mall )
Arrived late , last ones to check in , friendly greeting from front desk , provided good recommendations for late night meal .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tempe, az

They do everything right.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: As with most hotels, add grab bars to shower, especially for Senior citizens like me.
Free good breakfast, swimming pool, free parking, cookies in afternoon, 24 hr GREAT coffee, excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at a Great Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Great experience. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and nicely appointed with a mini refrigerator and microwave. We loved the free wi-fi. The hot breakfast was pretty good when considering that it was included in the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We checked in late (around 11pm) but were still greeted promptly and given excellent service. The room was spacious and clean with comsortable beds. We don't travel through Fargo often but would definitely stay again and recommend to others.