Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted May 7, 2016
Checkmin was easy. Night staff was super nice. When I got in my room I did my usual check of the bed for cleanliness. I lifted the mattress up on one bed and found an unused cigarette. I called the desk and she immediately switched me to a different room. She apologized for the issue. Bed was super comfy. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alvin from Manitoba

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a shopping weekend, enjoyed the fresh cookies and coffee bar. The breakfast service could have replaced items quicker. The room temperature was hard to maintain but the rooms were clean and the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eslyn from Nice stay

Nice stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast.but should enhance on your security. I'm the morning when I came out all my car windows were rolled down
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Winnipeg, Mb.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, not far off of highway. Rooms were clean and quiet. Breakfast was decent. did not use pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Fairly new and clean
This is the second time we've stayed here. Fairly new, clean and quiet. It was a bit chilly at night. There doesn't seem to be much insulation in the outside wall. But once we jacked up the heat we were fine. There were a few hockey teams staying at the hotel the same time as us. But they didn't disturb us even when we slept in. The only thing to note is that you have to drive everywhere. It's not walking distance to anything really. But West Acres isn't far.
5 out of 5
by Sue from Bismarck

outstanding

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
everything went smoothly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale facility

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Easy check in, great breakfast, close to my jobsite, great staff. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels