Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Comfy and clean. They gave us a free upgrade too from one to two bedroom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Positive front desk staff, great selection at breakfast, dinner on weekday evenings, etc.
Cons: Maybe alert guests in advance of any renovations going on during their upcoming stay at the hotel.
Location: Restaurants, Visitors Center, Zoo, etc.
My family and I stayed here for one week and we enjoyed outstanding service from Teresa in the great room serenading us while we ate to the offer to provided shuttle service to a local laundromat while the laundry room was being renovated, we were very impressed with the hotel staff and their high level of service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Tiffany, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your feedback so we can continue to grow as a company! We are sorry that our renovations were inconvenient for you and we are happy that we were able to accommodate you even though some of the amenities of our hotel were out of order. We hope that you will stay with us again now that our renovations are complete!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality place great price

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice and clean. Great breakfast.
This is the 4th time in 2 years we have stayed here. We keep coming back because the staff is good, the hotel is clean and nice plus pet friendly. Also through Orbitz we have gotten a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Tiffany, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your business and we are so happy to hear that you continue to enjoy your stays with us! We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from St Paul

Great suites!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great suites and friendly staff! Remodeling but it wasn't disruptive and we stayed in a beautiful new 2-bedroom suite!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay! We are excited to announce that our renovations are complete! (Although we are very happy to hear that you did not find it to be disruptive during your stay!) We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Karin from Lincoln, ND

The nicest hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was so impressed that I stayed an extra day. I took a video on my phone to show my family and friend how nice it was.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Fargo

Great for the $

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for the money. Continental breakfast was very basic but great beds. Noise from the highway is an issue if you're not used to it.
5 out of 5
by Austin from Bismarck

Great Rooms!

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wow, what a room. The king size bed was incredibly comfortable, and the seperate bedroom really made it feel like a home away from home. The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Theresa A from Maple Grove MN

Little bit noisy outside, but otherwise OK.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Property was beautiful and well-maintained. We had trouble with the hotel wi-fi and outside construction directly below our room (equipment sounded like a beeping alarm clock), but otherwise our stay was decent and pleasant.