Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Comfy and clean. They gave us a free upgrade too from one to two bedroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Positive front desk staff, great selection at breakfast, dinner on weekday evenings, etc.
Cons: Maybe alert guests in advance of any renovations going on during their upcoming stay at the hotel.
Location: Restaurants, Visitors Center, Zoo, etc.
My family and I stayed here for one week and we enjoyed outstanding service from Teresa in the great room serenading us while we ate to the offer to provided shuttle service to a local laundromat while the laundry room was being renovated, we were very impressed with the hotel staff and their high level of service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Tiffany, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your feedback so we can continue to grow as a company! We are sorry that our renovations were inconvenient for you and we are happy that we were able to accommodate you even though some of the amenities of our hotel were out of order. We hope that you will stay with us again now that our renovations are complete!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Nice hotel with all the comforts of home.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, kitchenette, easy and quick check in and out. Had a pool and hot tub. Good variety for breakfast.
Cons: The towels were very rough. I don't want to dry off with sandpaper. Wishing there were more gluten free options for breakfast like muffins or donuts
Location: Location was very good as far as close to everything but didn't like noise from interstate close. Rooms are not very soundproof.
This is an excellent hotel. The staff was friendly, hotel was very clean and kept up. Loved the kitchenette. We just stayed one night for a quick night away for our anniversary and it was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C. from Winnipeg

All the facilities for a comfortable stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We went to meet friends. We found the rooms very nicely appointed and we enjoyed the full breakfast and the large sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect efficiency suite

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Everything was right.
Cons: The alarm clock was hard to set.
Location: Right off I94 I29 with lots of retail and restaraunts within sight.
Comfortable, complete, and not a single complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast!
Loved this hotel. Only complaint is the pool area where the smell of chlorine is overwhelming and burns your eyes and throat. We didn't have any kids in our group so we lasted 5 mins in the hot tub and left...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Excellent

Posted May 26, 2015
clean, comfortable, easy to get to and wonderful check-in. There was a guy named Matt at the front desk and he was so courteous and helpful we sincerely appreciated him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

It was Great

Posted May 15, 2015
Great staff great stay! ! Just need more variety of food to buy after hours. ( big bag of chips and dip ) Is what I was hoping for one night . Other then that it was fantastic ! Thank you !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
They sent us to a different hotel. Darrell Schelske
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay! Comfy, friendly, clean.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean, no perfumes or chemical smells. Friendly, helpful staff were a great help when my flight was cancelled. Just a great, simple stay.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect
Location: Close to restaurants, mall, college. Great location.
Friendly, helpful staff, close to everything. Great breakfast, free shuttle to airport. We really enjoyed our stay. Will stay again.