Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice facility. Great, friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, lack of noise
Cons: The bed was a tad soft, but not terrible. Maybe a 7 out of 10.
Location: Shopping district. Lots of stores, restaurants etc
Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Full size fridge is a bonus. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was not huge, but everything was very well laid out so space was never a concern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
the only concern was the staff couldn't handle the breakfast rush on weekends very well. food ran out quickly and clean dishes were lacking
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for writing a review about your experience at the Fargo Staybridge. We are always changing and evolving, and thank you for giving us feedback that allows us to do just that! I will definitely be sure to touch base with our breakfast staff that is present on the weekends to ensure we are keeping up on dishes and food-- we wouldn't want you to go hungry. We hope you'll come back and see us again sometime. Have a happy holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Comfy and clean. They gave us a free upgrade too from one to two bedroom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay so luxury for six people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Positive front desk staff, great selection at breakfast, dinner on weekday evenings, etc.
Cons: Maybe alert guests in advance of any renovations going on during their upcoming stay at the hotel.
Location: Restaurants, Visitors Center, Zoo, etc.
My family and I stayed here for one week and we enjoyed outstanding service from Teresa in the great room serenading us while we ate to the offer to provided shuttle service to a local laundromat while the laundry room was being renovated, we were very impressed with the hotel staff and their high level of service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Tiffany, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your feedback so we can continue to grow as a company! We are sorry that our renovations were inconvenient for you and we are happy that we were able to accommodate you even though some of the amenities of our hotel were out of order. We hope that you will stay with us again now that our renovations are complete!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality place great price

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice and clean. Great breakfast.
This is the 4th time in 2 years we have stayed here. We keep coming back because the staff is good, the hotel is clean and nice plus pet friendly. Also through Orbitz we have gotten a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Tiffany, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your business and we are so happy to hear that you continue to enjoy your stays with us! We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from St Paul

Great suites!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great suites and friendly staff! Remodeling but it wasn't disruptive and we stayed in a beautiful new 2-bedroom suite!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay! We are excited to announce that our renovations are complete! (Although we are very happy to hear that you did not find it to be disruptive during your stay!) We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!