Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect efficiency suite

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Everything was right.
Cons: The alarm clock was hard to set.
Location: Right off I94 I29 with lots of retail and restaraunts within sight.
Comfortable, complete, and not a single complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast!
Loved this hotel. Only complaint is the pool area where the smell of chlorine is overwhelming and burns your eyes and throat. We didn't have any kids in our group so we lasted 5 mins in the hot tub and left...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shellarae from Houston

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Just needs an update. Couches and chairs need to be softer better toilet paper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Excellent

Posted May 26, 2015
clean, comfortable, easy to get to and wonderful check-in. There was a guy named Matt at the front desk and he was so courteous and helpful we sincerely appreciated him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hilde from Phoenix

My stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

It was Great

Posted May 15, 2015
Great staff great stay! ! Just need more variety of food to buy after hours. ( big bag of chips and dip ) Is what I was hoping for one night . Other then that it was fantastic ! Thank you !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel complaint

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was great . The only complaint was to much chlorine in the walkway to the pool area and in the hot tub that our eyes were burning from it and couldn't really enjoy the hot tub. The pool was much better. Breakfast fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kaycee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
They sent us to a different hotel. Darrell Schelske
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Saint Croix Falls, WI

Quick Stay in Fargo

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Took an overnight visit to Fargo. The hotel staff was very pleasant and got checked in very quickly. Stayed on the third floor, and the noise was minimal. Could hear some walking around downstairs in the evening, but nothing after 9 p.m. I am a light sleeper, so not hearing other guests was nice. The breakfast was delicious. The room was nice. The bed was comfy. Had a very relaxing time. We will definitely return to Fargo and this hotel with the whole family in the future.