Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Nice hotel with all the comforts of home.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, kitchenette, easy and quick check in and out. Had a pool and hot tub. Good variety for breakfast.
Cons: The towels were very rough. I don't want to dry off with sandpaper. Wishing there were more gluten free options for breakfast like muffins or donuts
Location: Location was very good as far as close to everything but didn't like noise from interstate close. Rooms are not very soundproof.
This is an excellent hotel. The staff was friendly, hotel was very clean and kept up. Loved the kitchenette. We just stayed one night for a quick night away for our anniversary and it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristine from Fargo ND

Love staying here!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed it very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dana from Lake City, SD

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Also enjoyed the other guest staying at the hotel, family friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Didier from Winnipeg

Great experience!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, great breakfast, and very clean as usual
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C. from Winnipeg

All the facilities for a comfortable stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We went to meet friends. We found the rooms very nicely appointed and we enjoyed the full breakfast and the large sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam

Repeat visitors

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 2nd stay here and look forward to our third. Spacious rooms with a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristen from Winnipeg

Great little getaway

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoy the two bedroom suite for the family. Lots of space to spread out. The hotel is conveniently located to both shopping and restaurants. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The Social was an added bonus for our first night there. Plenty of food and drink to be had. The breakfast was great each morning, with plenty to choose from. The location was quiet as were the hallways. Overall a great hotel stay. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyle a.

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice staff and clean, comfortable hotel. Bed could have been a little more comfortable but was sufficient for a couple nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect efficiency suite

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Everything was right.
Cons: The alarm clock was hard to set.
Location: Right off I94 I29 with lots of retail and restaraunts within sight.
Comfortable, complete, and not a single complaint.